Giblets

«Neck»

Neck chicken broiler (offal)

Close
«Neck»

Nutrition value of 100 g of a product: proteins - not less than 14 g, fats - no more than 13 g. Power value (caloric content) of 100 g of a product: 173 kcal (724 kJ). Cooling: when the temperature ( 0 ...+4 )C and a relative humidity of 80-90 % - 4 days in PET package. Frozen: when the relative humidity and a temperature of minus 12 C - 4 months (tray packing and stretch film).

«Gizzards»

Gizzards chicken broiler (offal)

Close
«Gizzards»

Nutrition value of 100 g of a product: proteins - not less than 20 g, fats - no more than 7 g. Power value (caloric content) of 100 g of a product: 143 kcal (598 kJ). Cooling: when the temperature ( 0 ...+4 )C and a relative humidity of 80-90 % - 5 days in PET package. Frozen: at a relative humidity of 80 - 90 % and a temperature not higher than minus 12 C - 4 months, packaging tray and stretch film.

«Liver, heart»

Сhicken broiler liver, heart (offal)

Close
«Liver, heart»

Nutrition value of 100 g of a product: liver: proteins - not less than 18 g, fats - no more than 10 g. heart: proteins - not less than 15 g, fats - no more than 10 g. Power value (caloric content) of 100 g of a product: liver - 162 kcal (678 kJ). heart - 150 kcal (628 kJ). Chilled at ( 0 ...+4)С and relative humidity 80-90 % - 5 days in a polymeric container. Frozen: when the relative humidity of 80-90 % and a temperature of minus 12 C - 4 months , packed in the tray and stretch film .

«Chicken broiler liver»

Liver chicken broiler (offal)

Close
«Chicken broiler liver»

Nutrition value of 100 g of a product: liver: proteins - not less than 18 g, fats - no more than 10 g. Power value (caloric content) of 100 g of a product: liver - 162 kcal (678 kJ). Chilled at ( 0 ...+4)С and relative humidity 80-90 % - 4 days in a polymeric container. Frozen: when the relative humidity of 80-90 % and a temperature of minus 12 C - 2 months , packed in the tray and stretch film .

«Сhicken broiler heart»

Сhicken broiler heart (container )

Close
«Сhicken broiler heart»

Nutrition value of 100 g of a product: proteins - not less than 15 g, fats - no more than 10 g. Power value (caloric content) of 100 g of a product: - 150 kcal (628 kJ). Chilled at ( 0 ...+4)С and relative humidity 80-90 % - 4 days in a polymeric container. Frozen: when the relative humidity of 80-90 % and a temperature of minus 12 C - 2 months , packed in the tray and stretch film .

Субпродукты

«Шеи»

Шеи цыпленка-бройлера субпродукты птичьи

Закрыть
«Шеи»

Пищевая ценность 100 г продукта: белки - не менее 14 г, жиры - не более 13 г. Энергетическая ценность (калорийность) 100 г продукта: 173 ккал (724 кДж). Охлажденные: при температуре (0...+4)С и относительной влажности воздуха 80-90% - 5 суток в п/ем. Замороженные: при относительной влажности воздуха и температуре не выше минус 12 С - 4 месяца, упак.в лоток и стрейч пленку

«Мышечные желудки»

Мышечные желудки цыпленка-бройлера субпродукты птичьи

Закрыть
«Мышечные желудки»

Пищевая ценность 100 г продукта: белки - не менее 20 г, жиры - не более 7 г. Энергетическая ценность (калорийность) 100 г продукта: 143 ккал (598 кДж). Охлажденные: При температуре (0...+4)С и относительной влажности воздуха 80-90% - 5 суток в п/ем. Замороженные: При относительной влажности воздуха 80 - 90% и температуре не выше минус 12 С - 4 месяца, упак.в лоток и стрейч-пленку.

«Печень, сердце»

Печень, сердце цыпленка-бройлера субпродукты птичьи

Закрыть
«Печень, сердце»

Пищевая ценность 100 г продукта: печень: белки - не менее 18 г, жиры - не более 10 г. сердце: белки - не менее 15 г, жиры - не более 10 г. Энергетическая ценность (калорийность) 100 г продукта: печень - 162 ккал (678 кДж). сердце - 150 ккал (628 кДж). Охлажденные: При температуре (0...+4)С и относительной влажности воздуха 80-90% - 5 суток в п/ем. Замороженные: При относительной влажности воздуха 80-90% и температуре не выше минус 12 С - 4 месяца, упак.в лоток и стрейч-пленку.

«Печень»

Печень цыпленка-бройлера субпродукты птичьи

Закрыть
«Печень»

Пищевая ценность 100 г продукта: печень: белки - не менее 18 г, жиры - не более 10 г. Энергетическая ценность (калорийность) 100 г продукта: печень - 162 ккал (678 кДж). Охлажденные: При температуре (0...+4)С и относительной влажности воздуха 80-90% - 5 суток в п/ем. Замороженные: При относительной влажности воздуха 80-90% и температуре не выше минус 12 С - 4 месяца, упак.в лоток и стрейч-пленку.

«Сердце»

Субпродукты птичьи цыпленка-бройлера (сердце) (полимерная ёмкость)

Закрыть
«Сердце»

Пищевая ценность 100 г продукта: белки - не менее 15 г, жиры - не более 10 г. Энергетическая ценность (калорийность) 100 г продукта: - 150 ккал (628 кДж). Охлажденные: При температуре (0...+4)С и относительной влажности воздуха 80-90% - 5 суток в п/ем. Замороженные: При относительной влажности воздуха 80-90% и температуре не выше минус 12 С - 4 месяца, упак.в лоток и стрейч-пленку.